How to update outdated node?

Hi everybody,
Iwrite this message because since 2 weeks, my node doesn’t work well.2 weeks ago, I made an update of my node and after that I tryed to see info of my node, but i had error message. I tryed to see my QUIL balance and error message again. I tryed to restart my node several times but nothing has changed.
I tryed to restart Set up gRPCurl, but nothing, I tryed to check my node visibility but nothing so I tryed to follow documentation of Quilibrium but still nothing.
So I hope that somebody could help me now. I’m not a developer or technical person. As you can see, I join to my topic, some attached files.
Thank you.

Most probably your node works but the script you used to manage is not updated.

You should remove the script then reinstall. Not mentioning about node, the qOne script.

Alternatively, you can try with Quilibrium for Dummies with that command

rm -f quilibrium_for_dummies.sh && wget https://raw.githubusercontent.com/0xOzgur/QuilibriumTools/main/quilibrium_for_dummies.sh && chmod +x quilibrium_for_dummies.sh && ./quilibrium_for_dummies.sh

what about my quil, maybe i will loose it

Installing these scripts only will not damage your node if you know what you do.

Alternatively, you can run commands manually instead of using these tools.

ok i will try, but as like i said, i’m not ingeneer or developer

Make sure to create a back up of the ceremonyclient/node/.config directory before you make any changes. This contains your quil.

As you can see my node doesn’t work anymore! I have a backup of my config.yml, keys.yml and backup_store.sh. Is it possible to re-install my node and paste my backup?

Update the QONE menu and try again, you are running an old version, run this:

wget -O ~/qone.sh https://github.com/lamat1111/QuilibriumScripts/raw/main/qone.sh && chmod +x ~/qone.sh && ./qone.sh

most likely your node works but you need to:
rerun option 3 (gRPCurl)